News from us

Thunderbaby: Latest news!

Here’s the news: Last week we wrote 6 great new songs:

1.) No title so far for this one
2.) Channing Way
3.) Mad Tornado
4.) Truth
5.) Days like These
6.) Archangel

Seems the album’s direction will be kind of spiritual. On “Archangel” Jakob played a heavenly drumsolo. I think it’s about time for drumsolos.

Peace to all our friends and fuck them Nazis.

Marian, Carsten, Jakob & Bläcky